Jason Crabb Official Website  

Evan is a young boy who loves to sing and play his ukulele. At a Jason Crabb concert, he receives an unexpected present: his very own Jase the Crabb®. In his dreamland adventure with Jase,® Evan learns just how special and important his love of music is. He discovers that the things he enjoys doing most are gifts from God — gifts with a purpose and a perfect plan … straight from heaven.

The Jase® Series
Stories that reveal the goodness and love of God to children, families, and caregivers from all walks of life. Featuring Jase the Crabb®. Grab your copy today!

Buy Book 1 (One God, One You) | Buy Book 2 (Jesus + You = 2) | Buy Book 3 (3 Days Changed Everything) | Buy Book 4 (4 Letters Spell Love) | Buy Book 5 (5 Smooth Stones) | Buy Book 6 (The 6th "Be Attitude")

Kids, ready to have more fun with Jase? Click a link below to open great coloring pages to complete! Click here!

Parents, grab your certificate of completion here to print for your child as well as find creative ways to allow your child to write about what they've read in the series. Click here to get started.

NEW ITEMS for book 3 added!

We don't want you to stop at just the books. We want to hear from Jase Crabb Fans all over! Please take a moment to send us a quick comment. We REALLY want to hear from you. Click here to let us know what you think!
Visit Jason Crabb Website

Written by Jason Crabb ~ Illustrated by Anita DuFalla
Creative and Educational Consulting from Tina Morris, Philip Morris, Donna Scuderi, Anita DuFalla and Melissa Mann